Week 8- Art Activity- Sketching Japenese Garden 

 Sketching at the Japanese Garden was quite an experience for me, since I have never really practiced sketching. The view was definitely nice but the pressure of sketching made me nervous to sketch in front of other people. Since I was a little kid, the Japanese Garden was a place for my parents to bring all the kids to let us run around and let us get our energy out and feed the fish. I was extremely happy to see that parents continue to bring their kids their to get their energy out. 

Leave a Reply

